8 Editor-Approved Last-Chance Spring Fashion and Beauty Deals at Amazon

May 2024 · 3 minute read

I’m not exaggerating when I say I spend my nine-to-five scouring Amazon; I shop for a living, so I’m constantly tapped into the retailer’s latest and greatest finds. While it’s no secret that the site is a treasure trove of fashion and beauty sales, the latest selection is simply jaw-dropping. Just in time to welcome the new season, Amazon is hosting its Big Spring Sale with markdowns starting at $13 — but hurry, you only have one more day to shop.   

Naturally, I’ve already done what I do best and sifted through the fashion and beauty departments to pluck out the eight best deals. The following picks have my shopping-expert seal of approval, and they’re bound to become your new favorite finds. Below, snag Levi’s jeans, Reebok sneakers, CeraVe skincare, and celeb-used makeup for up to 60 percent off.  

Shop Editor-Loved Amazon Spring Sale Finds

Levi's Wedgie Straight Jeans

Amazon

Navigating transitional dressing is no easy feat, but if there’s one closet staple you can always rely on, it’s Levi’s jeans. The timeless Wedgie style is now on sale for as low as $56 — a full 30 percent off its usual $80 price tag. It has a flattering high-rise waistline and classic straight-leg fit through the hips and thighs. Made from a blend of cotton, polyester, and spandex, the pair has a soft and stretchy feel for all-day comfort. While you can never go wrong with the mid-wash option, snag the jeans in a range of 14 additional styles to coordinate perfectly with your spring wardrobe.  

Reebok Club C 85 Vintage Sneakers

Courtesy